The affairs of the Chamber are managed by a General Committee comprising President, Vice-President and eighteen other elected members. The term of the Committee and office bearers is one year.The General Committee also comprises co-opted members from academic and other institutions. The Committee meets every month.

The Committee, through the President and Vice-President, interacts closely with the Governments, both at the State and Centre, Financial Institutions, the Planning Commission, RBI and other bodies on all matters of interest to industry and trade. The Chamber makes well reasoned out oral as well as written representations based on inputs received from member companies. Both at the State and Central level, the views and suggestions of the Chamber are well received and considered.


Mr.Ramkumar Ramamoorthy
Chairman & Managing Director
Cognizant India
Vice President
Mr.Srivats Ram
Managing Director
Wheels India


  • Members (Elected)

  • Members (Co-opted)

  • Ex-Officio

  • Special Invitees

Ms. Bhavani Balasubramanian
Deloitte Haskins & Sells
Mr.N.S. Balachandra Datta
Vice President
Hyundai Motor India Ltd.
Mr. Ishwar Achanta
Managing Director
Portman India Pvt.Ltd.
Mr.P Kaniappan
Managing Director
Wabco India Ltd.
President & COO
Tractors and Farm Equipment Ltd
Mr. J.Krishnan
S Natesa Iyer & Co.
Mr.V. M. Mohan
Executive President – Corporate Finance
The India Cements Ltd.
Sattva Logistics Pvt.Ltd.
Chief Executive Officer
Rane (Madras) Ltd.
Mr. K. Ramakrishnan
Senior Managing Director-Strategic Relationships
Spark Capital Advisors (India) Pvt. Ltd
Mr.Ramkumar Shankar
Managing Director
Chemplast Sanmar Ltd.
Mr.P V Raju
ED & CEO - Ford Daimler & Isuzu Business Units
Yazaki India Private Limited
Mr.K. Vaitheeswaran
Advocate & Tax Consultant
K.Vaitheeswaran & Co.
Mr.Vijay Chordia
Stone Colour Exim Private Ltd
Mr.Vinay M Tonse
Chief General Manager
State Bank of India
Mr. P. Viswanathan
Secretary & Compliance Officer
Sundaram Finance Ltd

Dr. Bhimaraya Metri 
Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli

Dr.Manivannan Selvaraj
Joint Managing Director
Sri Kauvery Medical Care (India) Limited
Mr.Murali Vaidyanathan
Managing Director - India
Hanon Automotive Systems India Private Limited
Mr.R. Raghuttama Rao
Gopalakrishnan Deshpande Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (GDC)
Mr. V. Ranganathan
Senior Advisor
Ernst & Young Pvt. Ltd.
Mr.N.K. Ranganath
Managing Director
Grundfos Pumps India Pvt. Ltd.
Dr Sunder Ramaswamy
Vice Chancellor
KREA University

Mr Suresh Raman
VP & Head of Chennai Operations
Tata Consultancy Services

Mr S Varadharajan
Director & Chief Growth Officer
VA Tech Wabag Limited
Mr R Vittal Raj
Kumar & Raj

Mr.Ram Venkataramani
Managing Director
I P Rings Ltd.


Mr. V Balaraman

Mr. Hari Eswaran
Easun Group
Ms. Mallika Srinivasan
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Tractors & Farm Equipment Ltd.
Mr. S. G. Prabhakharan
XS Real Properties Private Limited
Director, Lakshmi Vilas Bank Limited
Mr. N Ramachandran
Results Investments Pvt.Ltd.
Mr. N. Sankar
The Sanmar Group
Mr. L. Sabaretnam

Mr. T. Shivaraman
Managing Director & CEO
Shriram EPC Ltd.
Mr. Srinivasan K Swamy
Chairman & Managing Director
R K Swamy BBDO Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. N. Srinivasan
Senior Partner (Retd.) F & R

Mr. N. Srinivasan
Vice-Chairman & Managing Director
The India Cements Ltd.
Mr. T. T. Srinivasaraghavan
Managing Director
Sundaram Finance Ltd.
Mr. N. Venkataramani
Chairman & Managing Director
India Pistons Ltd.



Click here - MCCI Membership drive Presentation
Click here - MCCI Transformation Executive Summary Avalon

September 2020
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30